2022 IES SF LUX Awards Winners

Energy and Environmental Design

First Place Hight Tech Client Campus

Luma Lighting

Jonathan Plumpton Erik Campbell Jennifer Place Jonny Hoolko Sam Kim

Shaun Darragh Weisheng Zhong

Second Place Watershed

WSP USA

Lilian Fu

Chester Thompson Maricar Bustamante Nicholas Dewey Muge Birgen

Third Place Uber Mission Bay HeadQuarters

AlfaTech

Rohini Pendyala Jeannie Hale

Abraham Benguigui Neda Vedadian

Interior Lighting design

First Place St. Joseph's Art Society Interior

EJA Lighting Design Erick Johnson Margit Yasukawa

Second Place Biograph Pilot Clinic

Pritchard Peck Lighting Design

Kristin Peck Jody Pritchard Cory Madeson Anna Lok Third Place Zeiss Innovation Center

HLB Lighting Design Brandon Thrasher Andrew Moore Nishat Alam

Abraham Benguigui

Lighting Control Innovation

First Place St. Joseph's Art Society Control Design

EJA Lighting Design Erick Johnson Margit Yasukawa

Outdoor Lighting Design

First Place St. Joseph's Art Society Interior

EJA Lighting Design Erick Johnson Margit Yasukawa

Second Place A Residential Sanctuary for Art and Entertainment in Napa

Studio Three Twenty One

Keith Kosiba Signum Architecture Jarrod Denton

Arterra Landscape Architects

Gretchen Whittier

Dunagan Diverio Design Group

Thomas Diverio

Third Place Mira, 160 Folsom Residential Tower

Pritchard Peck Lighting Design

Kristin Peck Jody Pritchard Kylie Gabbard Anna Lok

Award of Excellence

St. Joseph's Art Society Interior

EJA Lighting Design Erick Johnson Margit Yasukawa